Galleria

First Day

Hi all,

my name is Davide Licciardello, but you can call me Dadel.

I’m an illustrator and a comic artist.

So, this is my blog and here i will upload works, projects, experience, and thought.

I like a lot to draw and paint and some of my fav artist are Joe Madureira, Daniele Orizio, Gabriele Dell’Otto, Simone Bianchi.

Would you like to start to draw or improve your skill?Just let me know and i will try my best to help you by posting tutorials or tricks that i know.

You can contact me at artofdadel@gmail.com

Dadel

Rispondi

